Nova Scotia Community College Organizational Chart

Board of Governors

President Don Bureaux Executive Director, NSCC Foundation & Alumni Relations Ashley Power (Acting)

> Director, Internal Audit Bruce Spares

Vice-President, Academic & Equity Jill Provoe Vice-President, College Services & Strategy Anna Burke

Director, Facilities & Engineering Daniel Kelly

Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Glenda Barrett

Chief Information Officer (CIO) Derek McCurdy

> Director, Marketing, Communications Stacey Baillie

Director, Organizational Development Janet Byrne

Director, Policy, Planning & Research Chris Daly Vice President, Campuses and Communities Lynn Hartwell

> AVP, Student Affairs Taralee Hammond

- x Director, Libraries & Learning Commons Andrea Stewart
- Director, Student & Career Services Stacey Burgess
- x Director, Student Awards & Experience Lori Foran

Director, Campus Planning & Community Engagement Vacant

Principal, Akerley Campus Augy Jones

Principal, Annapolis Valley Campus Gord MacKenzie

> Principal, Burridge Campus Mary Thompson

Principal, Cumberland Campus Don McCormack

Principal, Institute of Technology Campus Greg Russell

Principal,

Principal, Lunenburg Campus Craig Collins

Principal, Marconi Campus Carla Arsenault

Principal, Pictou Campus Maxine Mann

Principal, Shelburne Campus Mary Thompson

Principal, Strait Area Campus Vivek SaxenaSArea

Updated: \$ S 202 O